Paint me a picture with your words.

I trust you.
You give me words I can work with.

“Use your body”
You say.

I hear you, and yet my mind needs a picture.
“Open your legs, allow her to move through you”

I breathe. I settle myself. I relax.
She moves. I move.
Or I move and she moves.

We are one.
We are connecting.
On a fundamental, base, we are one.

I move, she moves.

Paint me a picture with your words.

Allow her fluid movement to move through you.
Connect with her movement.
Catch it !!! That movement.

“Do you feel it?”

Paint me a picture with your words.

She comes into my hands.
Willing and supple.
Asking…even though we do not know what is next.

Paint me a picture with your words.

A connection.
With her, my Lady.
Willing and honest.

Not unlike relationships.
We move.
We are supple
We ask.
We are willing.

Even though we do not know what is next.

Paint me a picture with your words.
I will follow.
I’ll do my best.

Paint me a picture with your words.

Leave a Reply

