Sex and laundry…oh my

Perhaps it’s the mood music playing while I am sorting dirty laundry. I’m not sure.

Whites in THAT corner…his eyes lock on mine from across the kitchen.
Dark clothes in the OTHER corner…he approaches me.

I turn and open the washer door. He cups my face in his hand.
I turn, shyly, and fill the machine with dirty clothes. He leans in and grazes my lips with barely a kiss and then a bite! WOW ZING!!

I turn the machine on. The water starts cold. As with foreplay it takes a while for things to warm up.

The water is coming in faster and faster.
Soap mixing with dirty clothes.

We, now hand in hand, warming up kissing. Lips, eyes, ear lobes, nape of neck.

Wash tub is full, agitation begins.
Panties and bras tossed about.
Soap suds bouncing around.
Froth building

We fall.
Limbs tangled. Steam rising. Rhythm joining.

A slow steady wash cycle. Back and forth.
Music in it’s swish swish swish.

We are making our own music.
Slow steady music of two hearts beating as one.
We beat, sweat, and breathe in union.

The washer clicks to spin.
A sudden pause..For rest?

We look at each other.
Deeply.
We pause.

And then we spin.
Arms up over my head I am ready.
We spin together.
We are spent, dried out, spun, and washed clean.

Damn, I love laundry days.

Leave a Reply

