My writing

This drive to put words to paper, to unveil what has been long been held so closely inside of me is like a volcano. I feel at any moment I will erupt if I cannot write !!! My mind buzzes, my thoughts go round and round formulating words into sentences. I piece together, tear apart, pull my words back again. My heart beats with this passion I cannot stop. What am I to do with it? I am not a writer !!!! And yet I am. I have much to say. There are rhymes of my life, secrets stolen and buried waiting to be unearthed, and the light of words…they are so powerful, so magical, so amazing. I am in love with writing.

Leave a Reply

